Important cookie information

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Find out more.

Dressage Anywhere Ex-Racehorse Rider League 2020

Dressage Anywhere Ex-Racehorse Rider League 2020

See how you and your friends are doing in the top 30 placings in this years ex-racehorse rider league.

The Dressage Anywhere Ex-Racehorse Rider League 2020 Champion will be the rider and horse combination who have gained the most points in ex-racehorse competitions run from January to November 2020.

Jim Boyle's Ex-Racehorses Logo

Sponsored by Jim Boyle's Ex-Racehorses.

Points are awarded in the monthly Jim Boyle’s Ex-Racehorses class as per 1st place = 10 points, 2nd place = 9 points and so on to 10th place = 1 point.

Indicated placings below are provisional and subject to change.

Placing Rider Horse From Points
1st Georgina Wiggins Rocket Boy Bahrain 113
2nd Simone Potton Generous Spender United Kingdom 68
3rd Ian Carey Harley United Kingdom 60
4th Deborah Jodrell Taz United Kingdom 50
5th Tracy Rutherford Walk On Al United Kingdom 48
6th SARA FOGG Overafrica United Kingdom 43
7th Stacey Barr Danish Blues United Kingdom 39
8th Emma Morris Our Ashley United Kingdom 37
9th Catherine Sheppard Kiss Me Twice (GB) United Kingdom 32
10th Charlotte Felona E Serona United Kingdom 31
11th Bethan Gift From God United Kingdom 26
12th Emma Guy Barrio United Kingdom 23
12th Pippa Fourie Potentate Bahrain 23
14th rachel saunders izzie United Kingdom 22
16th Melissa Middleton Pompeii United Kingdom 20
16th Rachel Longworth Oxford Gold United Kingdom 20
18th Rebecca Dolling A Bitter Affair United Kingdom 19
19th Paige Howarth Cheviot red United Kingdom 18
19th Pam Start Callie United Kingdom 18
19th Virginia Grant Wayne Manor United Kingdom 18
22th Sabrina Stevens Idle talker United Kingdom 15
22th Lesley Sayers VI rider Second Brook United Kingdom 15
22th Joanne Harris Today Please United Kingdom 15
22th Gillian Steele Lots of fun United Kingdom 15
22th Alexandra Hulse All on John United Kingdom 15
27th Vanessa Newman Dior Des Lieux United Kingdom 14
28th Kate Davies Just Paul United Kingdom 13
29th Rosie Jessop Pitkin Bahrain 11
30th Lucy Verity Flying Giant (IRE) United Kingdom 10
30th Adeline Ross Biggar United Kingdom 10
30th Beth Williams Norman the Great United Kingdom 10
30th Carolyn Milland My kingdom of fife Australia 10
30th Claudia Sheridan Franchel United Kingdom 10
30th Danielle Davies Port United Kingdom 10
30th Donna Le Roy Speedy Writer Jersey 10
30th Gary Johnston King Kanaloa Hong Kong 10
30th Tia Lewis Sonny Jim United Kingdom 10
30th Vicky Fry Goodwill Phil United Kingdom 10

To view the 2019 ex-Racehorse League results click here.