Important cookie information

Our website uses cookies to help provide you with the best experience we can. Cookies are small text files that are placed on your computer or mobile phone when you browse websites. We want to help you understand the implications of cookies so have included a cookie information page for your information. We will take your continued use of the site as acceptance of our cookies and will not show this message again, the cookie information can be accessed from the link at the bottom of the page at any time.

Dressage Anywhere Rider League 2018

Dressage Anywhere Rider League 2018

See how you and your friends are doing in the top 30 placings in this years rider league.

The Dressage Anywhere Rider League 2018 Champion will be the rider and horse combination who have gained the most points in Dressage Anywhere online competitions that include British Dressage and FEI tests run from January to December 2018. Rosettes will be awarded up to 10th place.

Sponsor to be announced... check back soon!

Go to the Leagues page for more information on scoring.

Indicated placings below are provisional and subject to change.

Placing Rider Horse Country Points
1st Tizzie Jarvis Princess Cayman Islands 71
2nd Vicky Shaw Debevans Dexter United Kingdom 50
3rd Tizzie Jarvis Lilly Cayman Islands 42
4th Tracey Surrey Dusty Cayman Islands 32
4th Mel Hunter Taffechan Royal George United Kingdom 32
4th Cecilie Vatne Heartbreaker Valentino Norway 32
7th Karen Scott Magic Milly United Kingdom 31
8th Angela Roberts Cappagh United Kingdom 26
8th Tracy West tilly United Kingdom 26
10th Michelle Leader Du Val United Kingdom 23
11th Jardae Austin Cayman Islands 19
12th Anne Grethe Soma Mys Tingeling Norway 18
12th Sarah Corner Noddy Hong Kong 18
14th Lauren James Pentrefelin Tommy Tucker United Kingdom 17
14th Lydia malone Saforia United Kingdom 17
16th Helen Grant Across The Road United Kingdom 16
16th Charlene Hanson Close Protection United Kingdom 16
16th Emma Hayes Lissandro United Kingdom 16
16th Tate Connolly Cuddington Manhattan United Kingdom 16
20th Catherine Blackmore Luta Ska United Kingdom 15
21th Megan Pete United Kingdom 14
21th Rhiannon Dwane Got the Life Australia 14
23th Jane Ridsdale Bella United Kingdom 13
23th Kirsty Klopper SalsaChilli South Africa 13
25th clare Milnes Rhydlas Rhodri United Kingdom 12
25th Michelle South Kim’s Calico Nicely Dun United Kingdom 12
25th Sharon Cooknell Sun Delight United Kingdom 12
28th Michelle Restall Romario United Kingdom 11
28th Rachael Rankin Rosburg United Kingdom 11
28th Fiona Baker Keeralee Bandit Bob Australia 11
28th Kristi Chizacky Faith United States 11
28th Lily Time To Tango United Kingdom 11
28th Lyndall Kramer Belharra Germany 11
28th Jessica Waldon Lusso Del Castegno Qatar 11
28th Jodie Kira United Kingdom 11

To view the Dressage Anywhere 2017 Rider League results click here.