Important cookie information

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Find out more.

Dressage Anywhere Freestyle to Music League

Dressage Anywhere Freestyle to Music League 2022

The Dressage Anywhere Freestyle to Music League 2022 Champion will be the rider and horse combination who have gained the most points in Freestyle to Music competitions run from June to December 2022.

Points are awarded in the monthly Freestyle to Music classes based on percentage achieved. See the scoring details here. Placings and scores are provisional until the league has closed.

Placing Rider Name Horse Name Total Points
1st Amy McGarvey Chamonix Rough Diamond 18
2nd Dot Tindal Redwood Ronaldo 17
3rd Pauline Malins Ardlea Sweet Beauty 13
4th Claire Dawson Sunnybrowe Prince 8
6th Pam Walker Pavan 7
6th Kirsty Cyprus Charlie 7
6th Camilla James Princess Tiana 7
9th Rose Dewar Tynycoed Mountain Music 6
9th Susan Griffiths kengarth jeremy 6
9th Ben Smith Hammerwood Riola 6
13th Emma Lambley Stanbeck Millenium Showtime 5
13th Lydia Hulf Sepia Sidney 5
15th Stacey Kinnear Harlequin Whiskey Mac 4
15th Eleanor Morrell First In Show 4
15th Carolyn Gale Chilli Spice 4
15th Karen Thornton Clifton Encore 4
19th Sofia R Forino Dakota 3
19th Di Johnson-Hill Eton Pre Eclipse 3
19th Kacey Salter Paddy 3
19th Sam Bounds Beechmount Joey 3