Important cookie information

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Find out more.

BD Associate Online Championships - qualified riders

  • Posted: 14 October 2015

British Dressage LogoIntroductory to Elementary riders who have achieved two scores of 62% or above at the same level between May and September 2015 are invited to take part in the British Dressage Associates Online Championship Show 2015. The list of qualified riders is below but check your inbox for your personal invitation.

The Show is open for entries, see the schedule here and all videos must be uploaded by the closing date of 30 November.

British Dressage Associates Online Championship Tests

  • Introductory A (2008)
  • Preliminary 13 (2006) short arena
  • Preliminary 19 (2008) long arena
  • Novice 30 (2006) short arena
  • Novice 39 (2010) long arena
  • Elementary 50 (2007) short arena
  • Elementary 59 (2010) long arena


As per British Dressage and Dressage Anywhere rules. In addition no whips to be carried during the test and remember that if you wear show gear, your horse will need to wear boots or bandages. 


There are some fabulous prizes on offer: 1st place will receive free BD membership and horse registration; 2nd free BD membership; 3rd one year’s free subscription to the award winning BD magazine. And all entries will receive 10% off membership and horse registrations plus a class ticket so you try out an affiliated competition.

Qualified Riders

Rider Horse
Anna Wiseman Durris Kestral
Anne Bielemeier Brookhouse Starbucks 
Anne Busson snowjoker
Antonia Murach Cormano
Caitlin Mayo Fizz
Caroline Gilby Jack
Cassie Fane Big Time Charlie
Catherine Peacock Pyrus
Chloe Burdett Tilly
Corinne Mcloughlin Brookhouse Rockstar
Fiona Burns Lo King of May
Gemma Avery Mountaintowne Wild Fire
Hazel Curtis Ziggy Stardust 
Jane Fane Jake's way
Jenny Masterson Dillon's Fortune
Karen Dennison Franklin
Karen Scott Magic Milly
Kate Edwards Trilby
Kate Turner Brookhouse Blonde Ambition
Katie Madeley Spider
Kristel Norris Jacob
Laura Moore Neo
Laura Sydnman Brookhouse Blue
Lisa Newport Mister Nibbles
Marianne Thomas Enif SA
Melissa Bell Pompeii
Nicky Pennie Arnika
Rebecca Race Dorrells Alchemy
Rich Neale Wee Tom
Ruth Andrews Arizona Dreaming
Sarah Farnfield Fire de Light
Shakira Muller Malthe
Tess James-Mackey Alfie
Victoria Law Shanna


Rider Horse
Angela Denham Miss Jet
Ann-Christin Baumann Frühlingskupfer
Anna Prendergast Fairground Attraction
Anne-Marie Woosnam Monnington Eros
Cassie Fane Jakes Way
Cerys Davies Parklands Bobby
Charlene Hanson Northern ambition
Charlotte Payne White Smoke
Christine Baxter Orion's Quest
Corinne Mccloughlin Brookhouse Rockstar
Emma Hawkins Luna
Emma Wilson Marley
Erin Warke Romeo
Fay Clark Wilco van groot Archem
Fiona Burns Lo King of May
Gail Strickland two for joy
Gemma Avery Mountaintowne Wild Fire
Georgina Leigh GRINGO XIII
Hannah Grundy Durene
Heather Searle Freebie
Iona Courtenay-Warren Our Snowey River
Isabell Altenkaemper - Jahn Elando
Jenny Masterson Dillon's Fortune
Jo Meadows Nik Nak Paddywak
Jo Tullett Teun J Van de Kastert
Julie Croft Beanie
Kate Turner Brookhouse Blonde Ambition
Kathleen Smith Foppe fan 't Keaster
Laura Sydenham Brookhouse Blue
Lee Smith Jolien Van Rijnwoude
Lucy Latter Breakthrough
Lyn Byatt Abergwaun Amendment
Lynn Bedford Miss Snippet
Marianne Wood Willy Nilly Postman
Michelle Maltby Emerald Boy
Nicola Machin Blueberry Jack
Pam Wilson Reme Marteena
Rachelle Quinton Mr Edward
Ruth Samuels Markham Digit
Sara Williams Lisseycasey Prince
Sarah Treharne Toby IV
Sharon Bickers Maxiomatic
Talia Nanasbaum Harlequin II
Tamara Khazendar April


Rider Horse
Anita Brunst Valepark Strauss
Barbara Lackner Animoso
Carol Faulconbridge Queen Station
Christine Baxter Orion's Quest
Dawn Gray Vyfhoek Copper Penny
Debbie Hillary Kaiser
Emma Hawkins Luna
Gillian Duff Tilly
Helen Grant  Across The Road
Jackie Sutherland Bibertels
Jennifer Forde Donaghmore
Jo Tullett Teun J Van de Kastert
Joanna Goodwin Absolutely Avalon
Joanne Boulton Arrianne
Kathy Williams ZAS Baraakah
Lee Smith Jolien Van Rijnwoude
Liisa Kirkwood VLIP 
Liz Julier Escandalo
Lynn Bedford Miss Snippet
Mel Hunter Taffechan Royal George 
Nicola Machin Coco Montana
Philippa Haram Windigo
Reet Janes Cardinal
Sheila Leonard Tweedy
Sue Faulconbridge Calypso Lady
Talia Nanasbaum Harlequin II
Tammy Lindsay Bravour
Vince Julier Yogi


Rider Horse
Anita Brunst Valepark Strauss
Dawn Gray Vyfhoek Copper Penny
Debbie Hillary Kaiser
Frances Gray Pina Noir
Jemma Gumble Machno Rhianna
Nicola Machin Coco Montana
Nina Pfeifenberger Lee Valley's Shane
Samantha Perry Freya
Samantha Perry Hans
Vince Julier Yogi