Important cookie information

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Find out more.

Ex-Racehorse League Champion and Reserve Champion Announced

  • Posted: 10 December 2018

Lesley Keen

Our 2018 Jim Boyle's Ex-Racehorse League Champion has been crowned!

Lesley Keen and Ivy Trump (stable name, Velvet) stormed to the top of the 2018 Ex-Racehorse league to win with a whopping 123 points! Lesley and Velvet receive a cheque for £100 and Champion rosette from our very generous sponsors, JIm Boyle's Ex-Racehorses.

Beverley SpenceBeverley Spence and Dee Flawless Boy are this year's Reserve Champions with 60 points and receive a cheque for £50 and rosette. 

Congratulations to both of these fabulous competitors and everyone who took part in this year's league. 

The Jim Boyle's Ex-Racehorse League gets going again in January 2019