Important cookie information

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Find out more.

2015 Rider League Champion!

  • Posted: 8 January 2016

Rider league prizes and rosettesJo Tullett and Teun J Van de Kastert (TJ) are the Dressage Anywhere 2015 Rider League Champions with 141 points!

Jo and her 17hh Fresian have been competing with Dressage Anywhere throughout 2015 and amazed at getting through their very first dressage test in January, they've gone from strength to strength.

We're really looking forward to meeting Jo and TJ later this month to present her MIBOT remote video system!

Christine Baxter and Orion's quest placed second and will be the proud owners of a special signed copy of Carl Hester's autobiography.

Riders to 10th place received our special Rider League rosettes and stock pins.

Placing   Rider   Horse   Country   Points
1st   Jo Tullett   Teun J Van de Kastert   United Kingdom   141
2nd   Christine Baxter   Orion's Quest   United Kingdom   56
3rd   Nicky Pennie   Arnika   France   54
4th   Debbie Hillary   Kaiser   United Kingdom   44
5th   Ann-Christin Baumann   Fruhlingskupfer   United Arab Emirates   43
6th   Fiona Burns   Lo King of May   United Kingdom   38
7th   Ann-Christin Baumann   Extrano   United Arab Emirates   34
8th   Katie Madeley   Spider   United Kingdom   30
9th   Emma Wilson   Marley   United Arab Emirates   29
9th   Hannah Grundy   Durene   United Kingdom   29

The list of the top 30 2015 riders is on our 2015 Rider League scoreboard.

The 2016 Rider League opens this month, for more information on rules and scoring see our help page (click the Rider League tab). More exciting prizes for 2016 to be announced shortly.